Moment of Appreciation

Moment of Appreciation

We have all heard and participated in a “Moment of Silence” or a “Moment of Reflection.”  Well, I would like to pause for a “Moment of Appreciation” to those who are following my blogs and for those who have subscribed to my site.

I have tried to send an email of “thanks” to subscribers or post a note of thanks on your sites.  If you have not already received a word of thanks, it is most likely due to my not being able to post on your site for one reason or another.  I am actually still learning about WordPress!  So, please accept this “moment of appreciation” as a token of my thanks for your kindness and support.

It is my desire to continue writing blogs that are a source of encouragement using God’s Words, the Bible, as my inspiration.

I want to wish all of you who click by “Break Away” a most blessed day in the Lord.

Remember, God Loves You!

Lin T. Rollins, Author

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

