MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ONE AND ALL!

Merry Christmas to One and All!   Yes, I am still pleasantly one of those “Christians” who still believes in saying, “Merry Christmas,” especially since the birth of Jesus Christ is exactly what Christmas is all about!

At this time, I want to wish all of you who have “clicked” by my blog site this year a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.  Especially to my fellow “bloggers.”  I have so enjoyed reading so many of your blogs.  Thank you for your dedication and for supporting my site. 

You will never know how much it means to me that so many of you have “clicked” on…What a blessing.  I pray that in one way or the other all of my blogs have  been a source of encouragement and inspiration to you. 

Blogging is something that I started this past year after retiring from teaching public school after having a brain aneurysm and a vertebral artery dissection that resulted in a mild stroke.  I am so blessed that I can still function with only mild cognitive impairments, but God has blessed me to still be able to write…And, so I do…as often as I can.  And, I want each blog to somehow always up-lift  the name of my Lord and Savior.

I hope this is a wonderful season to each and all.  May God Bless you is my prayer.  Peace on Earth to you all.

Remember, God Loves You!

Lin T. Rollins, Author

Leave a Reply

