Retreat

Ladies Retreat!!  Forgive me for not updating my blog site for the next couple of days.  I will return bright and early on Monday refreshed and ready to continue with the series, “A Month of Thanksgiving.”   If you’d like, this might be a good time to read some of my older blogs located in the archive section.  I hope they will be a blessing to you.

This weekend, I will be attending the yearly Fall Ladies Conference with my church; a time of renewal and inspiration.  I am so looking forward to seeing what God has in store for us.  My oldest daughter, Wendy, will be attending as well.  Since her dad retired from the ministry last April, we are now attending the same church; which is a refreshing delight for me since I get to see my grandchildren there!

This weekend’s retreat is at a beautiful lake in the north Georgia mountains.  I know the fall kaleidoscope of leaves will be most inspiring and enchanting.  I guess you can tell how excited I am about this wonderful opportunity of fellowship and time to study God’s word.

Thank you very much for your support, prayers, and encouragement as I continue to write words of encouragement that I hope will help us all in our daily lives and walk with God.

Remember, God Loves You

Lin T. Rollins, Author

Leave a Reply

