“Break Away” by Lin T. Rollins Published by WestBowPress.com

Hello Readers!  

 W  E  L  C  O  M  E

        Thank you for visiting my inspirational blog site, “Break Away;”  the same title as my first published faith-based romance novel, Break Away.    (Cover picture seen on left.)

The book, Break Away, is about a pastor’s daughter who meets the love of her life only to have him fall into life’s many temptations while running from God’s call upon his own life.  This fictional, faith-based story will challenge and encourage you to follow God’s leading in your own life; yet also assure you of God’s mercy, grace, and forgiveness to restore unto you the joys of salvation and dreams that only God’s divine love can bring into our lives. Break Away is available through my publisher, WestBowPress.com; as well as Family Christian Book Stores; LifeWay Stores; Amazon.Com; Kindle; and other book retailers.

I have loved writing ever since I was a child.  While growing up, I enjoyed making-up stories and characters to write about.  I still have a diary and several journals from junior high and high school…What a dream come true it was to become a middle school Language Arts teacher hoping to inspire my students to enjoy both reading and writing as well.  Since retiring from teaching public school, I find blogging helps to keep me busy as well as to keep the passion for writing burning within my heart!

Being a Christian, pastor’s wife, mother, grandmother, and retired school teacher I have viewed and experienced life through several different lenses. If life is anything…it is a teacher and never boring!  My blogs will mostly be inspirational in context; hoping to encourage readers each day as we face various trials, troubles, and other obstacles within our lives.  I also look forward to writing about the many blessings bestowed upon me and my family through God’s wonderful and amazing love, grace, and mercies.

It’s a great life; one worth writing about! 

So, “Break Away to Find God in All Things!”

Remember, God Loves You!

Lin T. Rollins, Author

One thought on ““Break Away” by Lin T. Rollins Published by WestBowPress.com

Leave a Reply

